Vorstand

Foto: Vorstandsklausur

Unser Vorstand wurde am 24. September 2020 für zwei Jahre gewählt.

Vorsitzende

Bastian Käsbauer

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: bastian.kaesbauer@jusos-regensburg.de

Kerstin Geller

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: kerstin.geller@jusos-regensburg.de

Anna Gmeiner

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: anna.gmeiner@jusos-regensburg.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

Alexander Roth

E-Mail: alexander.roth@jusos-regensburg.de

Elena Bauer

E-Mail: elena.bauer@jusos-regensburg.de

Nina Lotte

E-Mail: nina.lotte@jusos-regensburg.de

Marius Cramer

E-Mail: marius.cramer@jusos-regensburg.de

Saina Abbaszadeh

E-Mail: saina.abbaszadeh@jusos-regensburg.de

Deniz Zelluh

E-Mail: deniz.zelluh@jusos-regensburg.de