Vorstand

20210904_Vorstand Jusos

Unser Vorstand wurde am 4. September 2021 für zwei Jahre gewählt.

Vorsitzende

Bastian Käsbauer

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: bastian.kaesbauer@jusos-regensburg.de

Kerstin Geller

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: kerstin.geller@jusos-regensburg.de

Anna Gmeiner

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: anna.gmeiner@jusos-regensburg.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

Elena Bauer

E-Mail: elena.bauer@jusos-regensburg.de

Nina Lotte

E-Mail: nina.lotte@jusos-regensburg.de

Laura Wanninger

E-Mail: laura.wanninger@jusos-regensburg.de

Sophia Nebenführ

E-Mail: sophia.nebenfuehr@jusos-regensburg.de

Sebastian Reichl

E-Mail: sebastian.reichl@jusos-regensburg.de

Johannes Trapp

E-Mail: johannes.trapp@jusos-regensburg.de